



# **Agenda**

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

CHAIR
Doran J. Barnes

VICE CHAIR Nathaniel P. Ford, Sr.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Kim R. Green

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Valarie J. McCall

Dorval R. Carter, Jr.
Nuria I. Fernandez
Freddie C. Fuller II
Donna P. McNamee
Jennifer Mitchell
Jeffrey A. Nelson
Greg Percy
Michael A. Sanders
Patrick J. Scully
Carl G. Sedoryk
Beverly S. Silas
David M. Stackrow, Sr.
Jeffrey Wharton
Charles R. Wochele

# ACTING PRESIDENT & CEO Richard A. White

### **Welcome and Introductions:**

- Rich Weaver, Co-Director, National Center for Mobility
   Management; and Director Planning, Policy & Sustainability,
   American Public Transportation Association, Washington, DC
- Judy Shanley, Co-Director, National Center for Mobility Management; and Assistant Vice President Education & Youth Transition, Easter Seals, Chicago, IL Chicago, IL
- Don Chartock, Vice Chair, APTA State Affairs Committee; Project Delivery Manager – Washington State DOT Public Transportation Division, Olympia, WA

# **Update and Presentation on the Coordinating Council on Access and Mobility (CCAM)**

### Presenter:

 Danielle Nelson, Rides to Wellness Program Manager, Federal Transit Administration, Washington, DC

## Questions and Input on the CCAM Strategic Framework

### Moderator:

 Don Chartock, Vice Chair, APTA State Affairs Committee; Project Delivery Manager – Washington State DOT Public Transportation Division, Olympia, WA

### **Adjourn**