



Rich Weaver National Center for Mobility Management American Public Transportation Association 1300 I Street, NW, Suite 1200 East Washington, DC 20005

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR Doran J. Barnes

VICE CHAIR Nathaniel P. Ford, Sr.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Kim R. Green

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Valarie J. McCall

Dorval R. Carter, Jr. Nuria I. Fernandez Freddie C. Fuller II Donna P. McNamee Jennifer Mitchell Jeffrey A. Nelson Greg Percy Michael A. Sanders Patrick J. Scully Carl G. Sedoryk Beverly S. Silas David M. Stackrow, Sr. Jeffrey Wharton Charles R. Wochele

ACTING PRESIDENT & CEO Richard A. White February 3, 2017

This Public Transit Agency Update on CCAM is organized by the National Center for Mobility Management, a technical assistance center funded by the Federal Transit Administration and collaboratively run by three national organizations: Easter Seals, Inc., the American Public Transportation Association, and the Community Transportation Association of America.

We look forward to your participation.

Virtual Public Transit Agency Update on the Coordinating Council on Access and Mobility Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8713317768300041987

Also, please complete this brief survey: <u>http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/3167724/CCAM-</u> <u>Transit-Industry-Forum-Survey</u> to inform CCAM on your agency's current transportation coordination efforts prior to the webinar. Responses to the survey will be collected until January 20, 2017.

The National Center for Mobility Management and the Federal Transit Administration are committed to providing equal access to this listening session for all participants. If you need assistance, alternative formats or services, please contact Zach Smith of the National Center for Mobility Management: Phone: (202) 496-4807 Email: zsmith@apta.com

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Thank you,

Rich Weaver

Rich Weaver Co-Director, National Center for Mobility Management Director - Planning, Policy & Sustainability American Public Transportation Association





<u>Agenda</u>

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR Doran J. Barnes

VICE CHAIR Nathaniel P. Ford, Sr.

secretary-treasurer Kim R. Green

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Valarie J. McCall

Dorval R. Carter, Jr. Nuria I. Fernandez Freddie C. Fuller II Donna P. McNamee Jennifer Mitchell Jeffrey A. Nelson Greg Percy Michael A. Sanders Patrick J. Scully Carl G. Sedoryk Beverly S. Silas David M. Stackrow, Sr. Jeffrey Wharton Charles R. Wochele

ACTING PRESIDENT & CEO Richard A. White

Welcome and Introductions:

- Rich Weaver, Co-Director, National Center for Mobility Management; and Director - Planning, Policy & Sustainability, American Public Transportation Association, Washington, DC
- Marianne Stock, Chief of Rural and Targeted Programs Office, Federal Transit Administration, Washington, DC

Update and Presentation on the Coordinating Council on Access and Mobility (CCAM)

Presenter:

- Marianne Stock, Chief of Rural and Targeted Programs Office, Federal Transit Administration, Washington, DC
- Eric Weakly, M.S.W., M.B.A., Western Branch Chief, Division of State and Community Systems Development, Center for Mental Health Services
 Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, Rockville, MD

Overview of Survey Results from the Transit Industry on CCAM Activities

Presenter:

• Rich Weaver, Co-Director, National Center for Mobility Management; and Director - Planning, Policy & Sustainability, American Public Transportation Association, Washington, DC

Questions and Answers from Participants

Moderator:

• Marlene B. Connor, Immediate Past Chair, APTA Mobility Management Committee; and Principal/Manager, Marlene Connor Associates, LLC, Holyoke, MA